THE **POOL** Western Michigan Health Insurance

Who's in The Pool 2024

Upper Peninsula

Baraga County

Baraga County Baraga County Road Commission Village of L'Anse

Dickinson County

City of Norway Dickinson County Road Commission

Gogebic County

Charter Township of Ironwood Gogebic County Gogebic County Road Commission

Houghton County

Houghton County Western UP Health Department

Keweenaw County

Keweenaw County Road Commission

Luce County Luce County Road Commission

Marquette County

City of Marquette County of Marquette Ishpeming Area Wastewater Marquette Board of Light and Power Marquette County Medical Care Facility Marquette County Road Commission Northcare Network

Ontonagon County

Ontonagon County Road Commission

Eastern Michigan

Genesee County

Mott Community College

Livingston County

Livingston ESA

Oakland County

50th District Court Ferndale Public Schools Huron Valley School District Oakland Community College

Shiawassee County

Shiawassee RESD

St. Clair County

Region 10 St. Clair County Community MH

Wayne County

Garden City Public Schools Henry Ford College Lincoln Park Public Schools Redford Union Schools Riverview Community School District Woodhaven Brownstown School District

Our members have varying numbers of employee groups offering our plans, with 94 organizations offering The Pool's plans to all staff.

Central Michigan

Clinton County

Clinton County RESA Pewamo Westphalia Community Schools St. Johns Public Schools

Eaton County

Eaton County RESA

Ingham County

Holt Public Schools Ingham ISD Lansing Community College Mason Public Schools Okemos Public Schools Waverly Community Schools

Ionia County

Belding Area Schools Saranac Community Schools Ionia ISD Ionia Public Schools Portland Public Schools

Jackson County

LifeWays Community Mental Health



Southwestern Michigan

Allegan County

Allegan Area ESA Allegan County Allegan Public Schools Fennville Public Schools Hopkins Public Schools Plainwell Community Schools

Barry County

Barry County Barry ISD Delton Kellogg Schools Thornapple Kellogg Schools

Berrien County

Coloma Public Schools Lakeshore Public Schools

Branch County

Branch ISD Bronson Community Schools City of Coldwater Quincy Public Schools

Calhoun County

Athens Public Schools Calhoun ISD City of Marshall Pennfield Public Schools

Cass County

Southwestern Michigan College

Hillsdale County

City of Hillsdale

Kalamazoo County

Climax-Scotts Community Schools Comstock Public Schools Kalamazoo County RESA Kalamazoo Valley Community College Schoolcraft Community Schools Texas Township Vicksburg Community Schools

Monroe County

Ida Public Schools

St. Joseph County

Burr Oak Community Schools Centreville Public Schools Colon Community Schools Glen Oaks Community College Nottawa Community School St. Joseph County ISD St. Joseph Public Schools Three Rivers Community Schools White Pigeon Community Schools

Van Buren County

South Haven Public Schools

Midwestern Michigan

Kent County

Byron Center Public Schools Caledonia Public Schools Cascade Township Cedar Springs Public Schools **City of Cedar Springs** City of Lowell Comstock Park Public Schools **East Grand Rapids Public Schools** Forest Hills Public Schools Gaines Charter Township Godfrey Lee Public Schools **Godwin Heights Public Schools Grand Rapids Community College Grand Rapids Public Schools Grandville Public Schools** Kelloggsville Public Schools Kenowa Hills Public Schools Kent City Community Schools Kent ISD Kentwood Public Schools Lowell Schools Network 180 Northview Public Schools **Rockford Public Schools** Sparta Area Schools Wyoming Public Schools

Ottawa County

Allendale Public Schools City of Ferrysburg City of Hudsonville City of Zeeland **Coopersville Public Schools** Georgetown Township Grand Haven Area Public Schools Harbor Transit Authority Hudsonville Public Schools Jenison Public Schools Macatawa Area Express Transit Authority Ottawa ISD Park Township Spring Lake Public Schools Spring Lake District Library Village of Spring Lake West Ottawa Public Schools

Northern Michigan

Emmet County

Emmet County NEMCOG

losco County

AuSable Valley Community Mental Health

Isabella County

Montabella Community Schools

Lake County

Baldwin Community Schools

Leelanau County

Leland Public Schools

Manistee County

Manistee Area Public Schools

Mason County

Ludington Area School District Mason County Eastern Mason County Central Mason County Road Commission West Shore ESD

Mecosta County

Big Rapids Public Schools Chippewa Hills Public Schools Mecosta Osceola ISD

Montcalm County

Central Montcalm Public Schools Greenville Public Schools Montcalm ISD

Muskegon County

Fruitport Community Schools Mona Shores Public Schools Montague Area Public Schools Muskegon Area ISD Muskegon Public Schools North Muskegon Public Schools Oakridge Public Schools Orchard View Schools Ravenna Public Schools Reeths-Puffer Schools Whitehall District Schools

Newaygo County

City of Fremont City of Newaygo Grant Public Schools Newaygo County Newaygo County RESA

Oceana County

Hart Public Schools Pentwater Public Schools Shelby Community School District Walkerville Public Schools

Osceola County

Reed City Area Public Schools